A VINYL RECORD ALBUM: "FULLY ALIVE?" / by Joseph Castorino


Side One

1. “Happily Playing with Tiny Toy Boats”

2. “The Bewildered Young Man Sows His Wild Oats”

3. “Work is So Stressful and Life is a Drag”

4. “Shacked Up with an Angry, Shrewish Old Hag”


Side Two

1. “Retirement Brings a New Sense of Hope”

2. “Health Suddenly Fails and He Cannot Cope”

3. “The Quicksand of Loneliness and Deep Sighs”

4. “What Can Give Life Meaning before He Dies?”